2024-25 Student Council

Advisor: Miranda Wilson-Woods

Student Body President: Tobi Sunderman

Seniors

President: Callie King

Vice President: Kaylee Smith

Secretary: Open

Treasurer: Raenna Henke

Representative: Addison Moore and Maddie McQueen

Juniors

President: Taylor Rasmussen Vice President: Morgan Manes Secretary: Jillian Dammann Treasurer: Aidan Johnson

Representative: Maggie Carlson and Jalon Olson

Sophomores

President: Britney Kolamneo Vice President: Elaina Hesse Secretary: Stevie Wilmes

Treasurer: AJ Woods and Alayna Shepherd Representative: Kylar Downey and Olivia Moore

Freshman

President: Baylor Hash

Vice President: Lily Weinreich Secretary: Tatum Comer Treasurer: Noah Taylor

Representative: Bella Johnston, Emmett Comer and Ashlyn Creveling